About me

About me

My name is Lilianna Wysocki. I am a trained hair & makeup stylist and certified pigmenter. When it comes to my daily work, your well-being is especially close to my heart. From many years of professional experience, I know how much happiness with one’s appearance determines people’s quality of life. Being able to support you in achieving this goal is therefore a special pleasure for me.

Since 2011, I’ve been working as a hair & make-up stylist, and since 2017 in the field of permanent make-up. I completed the training as a pigmenter in Switzerland and Austria with the company Swiss Color. Since then, I have continuously educated myself in the field of permanent makeup. In addition, I gained valuable experience during an internship at the breast cancer foundation “Fundación Fempo” in Santiago de Chile, which is incorporated into my work.

Training and many years of practice have trained my eye for aesthetics and symmetry. In doing so, I always follow the motto “less is more”. I focus on bringing out highlights and underlining one’s personality instead of painting over it. The goal is always a natural aesthetic result that allows you to feel comfortable in your skin.

I place special emphasis on individual consultation and top quality products. The color pigments I use are free of harmful dyes, heavy metals and allergens. And of course, they are subject to constant quality control.

Looking forward to seeing you!

Training Permanent Makeup:

January 2021:
St. Gallen Switzerland, Training Eyeliner, Brows, Lip Pigmentation, Trainer: Jacqueline Gassner

February 2019:
Angerberg Austria, Training Microblading, Trainer: Jana Bukovica

January 2019:
Santiago de Chile, Areola & Scars, Hospitanz Breast Cancer Foundation “Fundación Fempo”, Founder and President: Paola Gateño Caraccioli

November 2018:
Chiasso Switzerland, Advanced Training Scalp Pigmentation, Trainer: Maria Michelli

September 2018:
Angerberg Austria, Masterclass Colormetrie, Trainer Michaela Dahlgren

September 2018:
Kufstein Austria, International PMU Congress

September 2018:
Angerberg Austria, “Advanced Areola Perfection”, Trainer: Ina Bennoun

April 2018:
Angerberg Austria, Medical Seminar, Trainer: Miriam Ebensperger

January 2018:
Angerberg Austria, Areola & Derma SR8, Trainer: Sabine Hochstaffl

October 2017:
St. Gallen Switzerland, Advanced Training Scalp Pigmentation, Trainer: Maria Michelli

June 2017:
Hamburg Germany, Training Scalp Pigmentation, Trainer Eva Wanzek

SC2020zertifikat_pmu_dp_ib_il_mb_DE

Über mich

Über mich

Mein Name ist Lilianna Wysocki. Ich bin ausgebildete Hair- & Make-up-Stylistin und zertifizierte Pigmentiererin. Bei meiner täglichen Arbeit liegt mir Ihr Wohlbefinden besonders am Herzen. Aus langjähriger beruflicher Erfahrung weiß ich, wie sehr die Zufriedenheit mit dem eigenen Erscheinungs­bild die Lebensqualität von Menschen bestimmt. Sie dabei unterstützen zu können, dieses Ziel zu erreichen, ist mir daher eine besondere Freude.

Bereits seit 2011 bin ich als Hair- & Make-up-Stylistin tätig, seit 2017 im Bereich Permanent Make-up. Die Ausbildung zur Pigmentiererin absolvierte ich in der Schweiz und Österreich bei der Firma Swiss Color. Seitdem habe ich mich kontinuierlich im Bereich des Permanent Make-up fortgebildet. Zudem sammelte ich während einer Hospitanz bei der Brustkrebsstiftung „Fundación Fempo“ in Santiago de Chile wertvolle Erfahrungen, die in meine Arbeit mit einfließen.

Ausbildung und langjährige Praxis haben meinen Blick für Ästhetik und Symmetrie geschult. Dabei folge ich stets dem Motto „Weniger ist mehr“. Ich setze darauf, Highlights hervorzuheben und die Persönlichkeit zu unterstreichen, statt sie zu übermalen. Ziel ist dabei immer ein natürlich-ästhetisches Ergebnis, das Ihnen ermöglicht, sich wohl in Ihrer Haut zu fühlen.

Besonderen Wert lege ich auf individuelle Beratung und beste Produkte. Die von mir verwendeten Farbpigmente sind frei von schädlichen Farbstoffen, Schwermetallen und Allergieträgern. Sie unterliegen einer ständigen Qualitätskontrolle.

Ich freue mich auf Sie!

Ausbildung Permanent Make-up:

Januar 2021:
St. Gallen Schweiz, Ausbildung Lidstrich-, Brauen-, Lippen-Pigmentation, Trainerin: Jacqueline Gassner

Februar 2019:
Angerberg Österreich, Ausbildung Microblading, Trainerin: Jana Bukovica

Januar 2019:
Santiago de Chile, Areola & Narben, Hospitanz Brustkrebsstiftung „Fundación Fempo“, Gründerin und Präsidentin: Paola Gateño Caraccioli

November 2018:
Chiasso Schweiz, Weiterbildung Kopfhautpigmentation, Trainerin: Maria Michelli

September 2018:
Angerberg Österreich, Masterclass Colormetrie, Trainerin Michaela Dahlgren

September 2018:
Kufstein Österreich, Internationaler PMU Congress

September 2018:
Angerberg Österreich, „Advanced Areola Perfection“, Trainerin: Ina Bennoun

April 2018:
Angerberg Österreich, Medizinisches Fachseminar, Trainerin: Miriam Ebensperger

Januar 2018:
Angerberg Österreich, Areola & Derma SR8, Trainerin: Sabine Hochstaffl

Oktober 2017:
St. Gallen Schweiz, Weiterbildung Kopfhautpigmentation, Trainerin: Maria Michelli

Juni 2017:
Hamburg Deutschland, Ausbildung Kopfhautpigmentation, Trainerin Eva Wanzek

SC2020zertifikat_pmu_dp_ib_il_mb_DE